PBH Idea AG

041 790 90 91 ·  Info@pbh-idea.ch
PBH idea AG
Hintergergstrasse 30
6312 Steinhausen
Telefon 041 790 90 91
info@pbh-idea.ch
Büro und Lager
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6312 Steinhausen
Lageplan
Kontakt für Offerten
und Direkt-Bestellungen:

Telefon 041 790 90 91
Fax 041 790 32 74
Mobile 079 279 72 32
info@pbh-idea.ch

Kontakt für Materialabruf Lager
Telefon 041 790 32 75

Kontakt

Feedback

Alle mit * markierten Felder werden benötigt.
Vera Perkovic
Vera Perkovic
HR & Finanzen
vera.perkovic@pbh-idea.ch
041 740 45 87
079 611 06 44
Robert Perkovic
Robert Perkovic
Betriebsleiter / GL-Mitglied
robert.perkovic@pbh-idea.ch
041 790 90 91
079 279 72 32
Josip Horvat
Josip Horvat
Kalkulation & Verkauf
josip.horvat@pbh-idea.ch
041 790 90 91
079 913 49 82
Josip Dilber
Josip Dilber
Sachbearbeitung & Transport
josip.dilber@pbh-idea.ch
041 790 32 75
079 153 79 99
Ilija Bekavac
Ilija Bekavac
Logistik & Lagerleitung
Ilija.bekavac@pbh-idea.ch
041 790 32 75
076 490 14 32
Mario Perkovic
Mario Perkovic
Lehrling Büroassistent
Info@pbh-idea.ch
041 790 90 91
076 501 61 18